L

 

email us - info at liqueurband.com

visit our  Facebook page.

tweet us @liqueurband

view our youtube channel /liqueurband

press

t shirts and things

 

 

-forthcoming gigs-

 

2019

Fri 2nd August WHITLEY BAY Fat Ox wristbands here (limited) or contact venue directly.

Sat 3rd August BLYTH Into the Fields Festival SOLD OUT

Sat 14th September CORBY Kingfisher tickets

Sat 2nd November SOUTHEND The Venue tickets

 

2020

 

 

 

2017

 

Thursday 13th April NORWICH - (the nightmare before Easter!) Epic Studios

Friday 12th May HULL - Boom Bar (fringe night of David Bowie convention)

 

Saturday 16th Sep LONDON - Islington Academy 2

Thursday 12th Oct NEWCASTLE - The Black Bull , Gateshead

Friday 13th Oct BLYTH - The Tavern (Northumberland)  

Saturday 14th Oct  MANCHESTER  - Gullivers NQ   >